24 days of Christmas Music

http://onmilwaukee.com/images/articles/yu/yuleradio2010/yuleradio2010_fullsize_story1.jpg

 

Last year I did 24 posts, leading up to Christmas, on Christmas music.*

Here are the links for you to peruse.**

#24 Christmas songs that aren’t really about Christmas.

#23 Have a Weird Christmas

#22 Broadway Christmas… *jazz hands*…oh, shut up.

#21 Twelve Day of Christmas

#20 Christmas songs that make us laugh.

#18 Bah Humbug!

#17 Santa Claus is Coming to Town.

#16 Jingle Jingle

#15 Pine Needles and Pretty Pretty Lights

#14 Songs about something I have to drive 2 hours to see…Snow.

#13 Christmas songs that I feel are vaguely creepy

#12 Celtic Christmas

#11 Sixpence Christmas

#10 We Three Kings

#9 Christmas Romance

#8 Religious Christmas Songs

#7 Bright Eyes Christmas

#6 Hollywood Christmas

#5 – #9 and #8 of my absolute favorite Christmas songs (in no particular order)

#4 – #7 and #6 of my absolute favorite Christmas songs.

#3 – #5 and #4 of my absolute favorite Christmas songs.

 

*This is a purely subjective list, Conservative New Ager.

**Let me know if any links aren’t working!

 

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: My favorite Christmas Music | The Conservative New Ager

  2. Pingback: A Collection of my Most Christmasy Posts « The Snark Who Hunts Back

Leave a Reply

