Seeing videos like this makes me feel a lot better about my decision to support Romney. I had many reservations about him at first, I admit I still have a few, but when he says things like this…it makes me realize that he does love this country. These statements aren’t rhetoric to him, he believes that America is the best possible country and he will strive to keep it that way.
That’s what we need in a leader.

Mitt Romney flexes a little patriotic muscle and pops an annoying Occupy pimple by simply speaking truth to the congenitally stupid.  Tell it like it is, Mitt:  America is right and the Occupy Leftist goons are WRONG.

The way Romney whips around to confront this little snot shows that the Mitt Man has got more than a little political fire in his belly.

View original post

2 Comments

Comments are closed.