I didn’t settle for Romney, I support Romney…let me tell you why… (Via The Conservative New Ager)

    This is the man I’m voting for…the man who said to a piece of scum OWS talking head “America’s right and you’re wrong.”

..fair warning, this is one of those ungodly long blogs I write where I channel the Founding Fathers ability to write in clear, simple, short 20 page essays. There was no other way. Either I could piecemeal it and everyone would pile on comments about well what about this and what about that and the complaints would drown out the fact that the 20 individual blogs deal with every objection…or I could do it as one long blog and deal with everything thus leaving nothing to hit Romney with or besmirch him…so go get a fresh cup of tea, maybe something to snack on…this may take a minute.

I have been fighting with Paul and Gingrich supporters for weeks. And in this time, while I have been warming up to Romney, I have noticed something about their arguments. When I was supporting Giuliani or Bachmann, I would point to reasons why I supported them, Paul and Gingrich supporters point to reasons why I shouldn’t support them. I have pointed out why I can’t support Paul or Gingrich, but I have also provided REASONS WHY I supported Giuliani or Bachmann at the time. I have yet to hear valid arguments for Gingrich or sane arguments for Paul. And I need a reason to vote for someone, just voting against someone isn’t enough for me, I need a reason to vote FOR someone.

(View the rest of the post at The Conservative New Ager)

 

 

ROMNEY ROMNEY, HE’S OUR MAN. IF HE CAN’T DO IT…we’re going to get Gingrich. and no matter what your problems with Romney (hopefully The Conservative New Ager’s post will dispel some of those) Gingrich is definitely a worse choice.

