My August 1st Chick-fil-A visit

Video of the crowd available here.

 

It was a 45 minute wait to get in at the Chick-fil-A near my office. I was a little to tired to wait in line, even for delicious waffle fries, but I’ll try tomorrow for lunch.

The crowd was super friendly and even gave a cheer when I told them the video was for my blog.

Let me make this clear. You can boycott if you wish, I will not and that is MY choice because they make a good product that I enjoy. As long as enjoy it, I will purchase it. The money I give them belongs to the company after I receive my food and I don’t care what they do with it, it’s theirs.

I celebrate the free market and any company that makes a good product and has great service to EVERYONE.

I support this company because they need support when politicians are trying to destroy the free market by banning these restaurants, these job creators, from opening stores in their cities.

That is ridiculous.

