Today’s Target Practice at the Tonto National Forest

Arizona Nation Forests aren’t like other national forests…it’s basically just sage, tumbleweed, rattlesnakes, quartzite, and lots and lots of cactus.

My sister, she is weird, but has really good aim with a .22

My dad teaching her how to fire the .38, I’m so proud. She really likes the revolver, even if it is less accurate over long distance.

While I see the necessity of handguns and will be getting my own soon, I really am more of a rifle girl.

 

By the end of the day she was getting more accurate with that .22, even hit the cans several times.

Not as good for target practice in the desert

My grandmas a bad-ass

Me and my sister ^_^

My sister suggested this

We figured it might piss off liberals

//

4 Comments

Comments are closed.