I Support Marco Rubio Because, Not in Spite, of His Immigration Stance

Great great post on the issues with Trump’s immigration plan and debunking the myth’s about Rubio’s supposed support for “amnesty”.

The Collision Blog

marco

So, I’ve been rough on Donald Trump lately, and while I don’t regret my views, it’s time for a positive post. However, it is on immigration, so in the process of explaining the issues or giving comparisons, there might be some negativity directed at Trump. Just know, that as of right now – three sentences in – my plan is to keep my dislike of Trump as in control as possible.

Mentioning immigration is a very quick way to spark a heated debate, as I have learned in recent days. If you speak poorly of Donald Trump AND his immigration plan, you might as well change your Twitter handle and get your blocking finger ready; hell prepareth to raineth down upon thee. Such is life. As the old saying goes, stand up for what is right, even if it means you stand alone. Thankfully I have found that I do not stand alone…

View original post 2,240 more words

